Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Cline

Terry Cline

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Cline
"Very professional and they really care about their customers and business. Chris and the gang always go above and beyond and answer any questions that I may have. And a big Thank you for the jersey as well!"
Profile photo of mick tatty

mick tatty

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mick tatty
"Excellent , got us homeowners the same day and gave us every option to change the coverages , very courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of ptpjr17

ptpjr17

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ptpjr17
"We’ve been with this company for over a decade. Best prices and the most friendly, reliable, and honest group of people I’ve ever worked with. We recently had to file claims for both auto and home due to last years hail storm, and I can’t think of anybody who would have handled it better! Randi is the most helpful, a perfect example of a great employee, and you couldn’t ask for better customer service!! Great job"
Profile photo of Katie Ethington

Katie Ethington

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ethington
"We recently switched to State Farm and are extremely satisfied. Chris Gowan is amazing and so helpful! He is an asset to State Farm! Our basement recently flooded, the office was closed and when I reached out to Chris he was able to find us plumber that was able to get to us the same day! He went above and beyond to help us, Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Mack

Bernadette Mack

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Mack
"I was disappointed in State Farm. My rate was extremely high when I purchased a new vehicle. Still waiting on my refund. Which will Not be the full amount. It’s December I cancelled my policy in November."
Profile photo of Caprice Bissonnette

Caprice Bissonnette

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caprice Bissonnette
"I spoke with Justin. But overall, I'm happy with the folks in this office."
Profile photo of Kelley Genovese

Kelley Genovese

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Genovese
"My mom and I have insurance through this insurance agency and we are so lucky to have these guys on our side. If we ever have a change or anything, these guys are on it. Austin is awesome, he helped us and explained to us everything we needed to know about how to go about getting help for the damage we received during the hail explosion lol and made it so easy for us. We thank you guys from the bottom of our heart. We will always recommend you guys no matter what. You are super stars in our eyes."
Profile photo of Angel Cheney

Angel Cheney

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cheney
"The office is super homey and welcoming. All of the staff is SUPER kind and are willing to do whatever they need to do within their means to support their clients! I am so so glad I switched my AAA to this agent. I haven't been disappointed!"
Profile photo of keagan mcqueen

keagan mcqueen

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keagan mcqueen
"Josef is always great to talk with and timely with his work!"
Profile photo of Brianna Rider

Brianna Rider

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Rider
"Great company! They are very helpful with everything and we’re the only ones to offer me the best price for my vehicle! Very nice people that work there forever will recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Rey Gatica

Rey Gatica

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Gatica
"Chris and Austin is great! Will forever recommend them to anybody! They got perfect prices and they do their very best to help you with what you need/want. Great people!"
Profile photo of Gail Rose

Gail Rose

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Rose
"I was swapped to Chris's office and have worked with Joe since day one. I had to make a big claim through this office and Joe has been very helpful through the whole thing. Every time I've called in with a question Joe is ready to help and is always cheerful. Come to him with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mindy Wells

Mindy Wells

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Wells
"Everyone in this office is great! We switched over to them after our long time agent retired. From day one they have taken great care of us. We have a lot of things insured and every time I call Joe has been extremely helpful! Highly recommended them!"
Profile photo of antoine Richardson

antoine Richardson

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antoine Richardson
"Cassidy was excellent Love state farm Been my agent for years"
Profile photo of The Real Sauce Media Llc

The Real Sauce Media Llc

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Real Sauce Media Llc
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Cassidy for my auto insurance needs and I couldn't be happier with the service she provided. Cassidy was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and patient, answering all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. She made the process easy and stress-free, and I left feeling confident in my coverage. I highly recommend Cassidy to anyone in need of an auto insurance agent. Thank you, Cassidy, for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hewitt

Jessica Hewitt

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hewitt
"We got our life insurance through Cassidy Thompson. She is very knowledgeable and easily explained the things I didn't understand. Best life insurance agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Kayle Amon

Kayle Amon

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayle Amon
"Great experience with Cassidy got me what I need!!"
Profile photo of n a

n a

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by n a
"I'm a former State Farm producer. I chose Chris as my local agent when I moved back to Michigan recently. I didn't know anything about him, but he has great reviews, and rightfully so. His staff is engaged and helpful. He has a fresh attitude and seems to really take care of his clients."
Profile photo of Erica Zwolensky

Erica Zwolensky

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Zwolensky
"I am so impressed with the work the Chris put in to get me a great rate. He was helpful, reassuring, and very professional! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jerry Willis

Jerry Willis

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Willis
"This Agent Goes above an Beyond to assist there Customers. 10/10 Will always Recommend to Family an Friends!"
Profile photo of mona hernandez

mona hernandez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mona hernandez
"Can I leave a billion stars??? This place is soooo phenomenal!!! Saved me a ton of money!!! And Joe??? He’s the best!!! A BIG lifesaver!!! I’m so glad to have my insurance with these guys!!! They rock!!! I’m now bundled!!! Hooray for Chris Gowan Insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Grush

Yvonne Grush

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Grush
"The guys were very helpful as always👍💯"
Profile photo of Cameron Averill

Cameron Averill

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Averill
"Chris is amazing, There prices are the best in town. I've never had a insurance company that makes everything so easy. If your looking for any type of insurance, I highly recommend them. The rest of his employees are always on top of everything, if I have a issue it's corrected in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Nate

Nate

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate
"Chris is fast, professional & good at what he does without a doubt. Any questions or concerns I’ve had from the start to present have been answered & resolved with no issues whatsoever. I highly recommend Chris to anybody looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Tisha Torres

Tisha Torres

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha Torres
"I had a situation in which I needed insurance quickly (due to my own mistake!) and Chris was so fast and helpful. He walked me through every step of the process, and was able to get me additional life insurance policies without breaking the bank. I would highly suggest Chris to anyone in need of home, auto, or life insurance policies. I don’t often write reviews, but he went above and beyond to help me and people need to know about him!"