Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Gowan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Gowan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erica Zwolensky

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with the work the Chris put in to get me a great rate. He was helpful, reassuring, and very professional! Thank you so much!"

Jerry Willis

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agent Goes above an Beyond to assist there Customers. 10/10 Will always Recommend to Family an Friends!"

Kelley Genovese

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mom and I have insurance through this insurance agency and we are so lucky to have these guys on our side. If we ever have a change or anything, these guys are on it. Joe is awesome, he helped us and explained to us everything we needed to know and made it so easy for us. We thank you guys from the bottom of our heart. You deserve way more than 5 stars."

mona hernandez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can I leave a billion stars??? This place is soooo phenomenal!!! Saved me a ton of money!!! And Joe??? He’s the best!!! A BIG lifesaver!!! I’m so glad to have my insurance with these guys!!! They rock!!! I’m now bundled!!! Hooray for Chris Gowan Insurance!!!"

Yvonne Grush

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The guys were very helpful as always👍💯"

Cameron Averill

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is amazing, There prices are the best in town. I've never had a insurance company that makes everything so easy. If your looking for any type of insurance, I highly recommend them. The rest of his employees are always on top of everything, if I have a issue it's corrected in a timely manner."

BLISSNER

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is fast, professional & good at what he does without a doubt. Any questions or concerns I’ve had from the start to present have been answered & resolved with no issues whatsoever. I highly recommend Chris to anybody looking for an agent."

Terry Cline

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and they really care about their customers and business"

Tisha Torres

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a situation in which I needed insurance quickly (due to my own mistake!) and Chris was so fast and helpful. He walked me through every step of the process, and was able to get me additional life insurance policies without breaking the bank. I would highly suggest Chris to anyone in need of home, auto, or life insurance policies. I don’t often write reviews, but he went above and beyond to help me and people need to know about him!"

Igor's Donjon

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, very knowledgeable."

Ash Gowan

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched from progressive, saved money and tripled my coverage. Also got me a huge umbrella for my home and auto. Worth the switch"

Jack Warren

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have been very courteous, and have come back to answer each question I have had in a timely manner. Chris has understood that time is valuable, and has made a lot of decisions easier with expert feedback. He has made me appreciate State Farm for being such a great agent."

Dave and Pam Good

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I gave them a difficult challenge and they did Magnificently !"